Parish Apostolates

Select Apostolate Type: Education & Evangelization / Fellowship / Service / Worship

Group Contact Email Type
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament Mary Stier mlpstier@gmail.com Worship
Adult Education & Sermon on the Mount Melanie Graves mgraves@stmaryoldtown.org Education & Evangelization
Alive! Greg Smith alive.saintmarys@gmail.com Service
Altar Boys Elena Otero-Bigg ebigg@stmaryoldtown.org Worship
American Heritage Girls (AHG) Kathy Doherty kathryndoherty@gmail.com Fellowship
Ancient Order of Hibernians Seamus Barry seamus_22031@yahoo.com Fellowship
Bereavement Committee Kitty Guy kitguy100@aol.com Service
Carpenter’s Shelter Ed Velarde evelarde@eaglebankcorp.com Service
Catholic Daughters of the Americas, Court Kavanaugh No. 54 Debbie Weatherly debbie_weatherly@comcast.net Fellowship
CCD Program Melanie Graves mgraves@stmaryoldtown.org Education & Evangelization
Children’s Mass Claire Schwab cschwab@claireschwab.com Worship
Christ House Jane Watkins jandjwatkins6@gmail.com Service
Cub Scout Pack 301 Mark Kramer cc.pack301@gmail.com Fellowship
CYO Sports Eric Rizzo egrizzo5@hotmail.com Fellowship
Divine Mercy Cenacle Harry and Lynne Dolton hldolton@aol.com Education & Evangelization
Eucharistic Apostles of Divine Mercy Harry & Lynne Dolton hldolton@aol.com Education & Evangelization
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Emma Lopo-Sullivan eloposullivan@gpstrategies.com Worship
Gabriel Project Barbara Furey barbarafurey29@gmail.com Service
Girl Scouts Tina DelDonna tdeldonna@aol.com Fellowship
High School Arragon Perrone aperrone@stmaryoldtown.org Fellowship
Jail Ministry Chris Lewis Service
Jr. Catholic Daughters of the Americas (JCDA) Adelaide Biegun sbiegun@aol.com Fellowship
Knights of Columbus, Fitzgerald Council Grand Knight, Larry Clark hlclark63@gmail.com Fellowship
Protected: Knights Officers – 459 Council Bill Beach wbeachkoc459@gmail.com Fellowship
Lectors Laurie Schultz Lector_St_Marys@comcast.net Worship
Lord, Teach Me To Pray Bonnie Hourigan hourigan.bonnie@gmail.com Worship
Marian Singers Jo-Ann Hovey canadiansongbird@verizon.com Worship
Mary Martha Guild Christine Kleiber mmg@stmaryoldtown.org Worship
Middle School Arragon Perrone aperrone@stmaryoldtown.org Fellowship
Moms’ Book Club Beth Ann Garcia bamgarcia3@gmail.com Fellowship
Money Counters Group Emily Liutkus eliutkus@stmaryoldtown.org Service
Mothers’ and Children’s Prayer Group Barbara Dwyer stmarysmcpg@yahoo.com Fellowship
Nocturnal Adoration Society Jeff Petrino nasdeanery2@gmail.com Worship
Nursery (Sunday) Jean Marie O'Neil jmoneil1@verizon.net Service
Oktoberfest Shawn and Cassie McLaughlin shawnandcassie@comcast.net Fellowship
Pilgrimage for 8th Graders and Parents Fr. Nicholas Barnes pilgrimage@stmaryoldtown.org Fellowship
Potomac Assembly 2204 Fellowship
Pro-Life Activities Suzan Cummins suzantc@comcast.net Service
Project Rachel Josephine Balsamo J.Balsamo@arlingtondiocese.org Service
Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults Melanie Graves mgraves@stmaryoldtown.org Education & Evangelization
Sacristans Steven Young asyoung001@gmail.com Worship
Sanctuary Society Jill Stanton jillrstanton@gmail.com Worship
Schola Cantorum David Elliott delliott@stmaryoldtown.org Worship
Secular Franciscan Order Sadie Martins nannysadie@aol.com Fellowship
Shut-In Visitation Emma Lopo-Sullivan eloposullivan@gpstrategies.com Service
Society of St. Vincent de Paul Jim Larocco amborocco@usa.net Service
Special Religious Education Development (SPRED) Mary Froehlich m.froehlich@gmail.com Education & Evangelization
St. Mary’s Play Group Trista Roehl & Jen Retz saintmarystots@gmail.com Fellowship
Sts. Ann & Joachim Society (Seniors’ Group) Barbara Juszczyk BarbaraJ.seniors@aol.com Fellowship
Sunrise Retirement Home Denny Deninger (703) 765-7044 Service
That Man Is You! Wayne Cimons tmiystmaryoldtown@gmail.com Fellowship
Ushers Randolph MacPherson MacPherson@halloransage.com Service
Walking with Purpose: Women’s Bible Study Barbara Dwyer and Julie Guiffre stmaryswwp@yahoo.com Fellowship
Woodbine Rehabilitation Center Tom Hasbrouck Service
Young Adults Arragon Perrone aperrone@stmaryoldtown.org Fellowship
Youth and Young Adults Arragon Perrone aperrone@stmaryoldtown.org Education & Evangelization
Youth Apostolate Volunteering Arragon Perrone aperrone@stmaryoldtown.org Fellowship