Our Staff

Very Rev. Edward Hathaway

Rector

admin@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Rev. David Dufresne

Parochial Vicar

frdavid@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Rev. Andrew Haissig

Parochial Vicar

frandrew@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Rev. Kevin Barnekow

Priest in Residence

admin@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Rev. Edward Bresnahan

Priest In Residence

father@bishopireton.org

(703) 212-5163

Rev. Mr. James Waalkes

Deacon

jwaalkes@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Sheena Byrne

Parish Receptionist

sbyrne@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Janet Cantwell

School Principal

stmaryoffice@smsva.org

(703) 549-1646

Elizabeth Case

Youth Ministry Intern

ecase@stmaryoldtown.org

703-836-4100

Colleen Cowardin

Payroll Coordinator

ccowardin@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

David Elliott

Director of Music

delliott@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Ryan Farrell

Assistant Director of Religious Education

rfarrell@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Carmen Federle

Parish Liaison to the Office for the Protection of Children & Young People

pgc@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

John Harchick

Director of Facilities

facilities@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Mariane Leite

Assistant Director of Youth & Young Adults

mleite@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

John Lilly

Director of Communications & Evangelization

jlilly@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Emily Liutkus

Bookkeeper

eliutkus@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Diane Maple

Bulletin Editor

bulletin@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Hilary Munger

Director of Religious Education

hmunger@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Elena Otero-Bigg

Office Manager/Assistant to the Rector

ebigg@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Arragon Perrone

Director of Youth & Young Adults

aperrone@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Naomi Roberts

Administrative Assistant

admin@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Kristin Smith

Office Administrator

ksmith@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Trish Weiler

Director of Finance

tweiler@stmaryoldtown.org

(703) 836-4100

Copyright 2018 The Basilica of Saint Mary | Login