Parish Staff

Name Title Email
Rev. Edward C. Hathaway Pastor admin@stmaryoldtown.org
Rev. Nicholas R. Barnes Parochial Vicar frbarnes@stmaryoldtown.org
Rev. Andrew W. Haissig Parochial Vicar frandrew@stmaryoldtown.org
Rev. Kevin Barnekow Priest in Residence
Rev. Edward J. Bresnahan Priest In Residence father@bishopireton.org
Mrs. Janet Cantwell Principal of St. Mary's School jcantwell@smsva.org
Sheena Byrne Receptionist sbyrne@stmaryoldtown.org
David Elliott Music Director delliott@stmaryoldtown.org
Carmen Federle Parish Liaison to the Office for the Protection of Children & Young People cfederle@stmaryoldtown.org
Melanie Graves Director of Religious Education mgraves@stmaryoldtown.org
John Harchick Director of Facilities jharchick@stmaryoldtown.org
Mariane Leite Assistant Director of Youth & Young Adults mleite@stmaryoldtown.org
John Lilly Director of Communications & Evangelization jlilly@stmaryoldtown.org
Emily Liutkus Bookkeeper eliutkus@stmaryoldtown.org
Diane Maple Bulletin Editor bulletin@stmaryoldtown.org
Hilary Munger Assistant Director of Religious Education hmunger@stmaryoldtown.org
Elena Otero-Bigg Office Manager/Assistant to the Pastor ebigg@stmaryoldtown.org
Arragon Perrone Director of Youth & Young Adults aperrone@stmaryoldtown.org
Naomi Roberts Administrative Assistant
Kristin Smith Office Administrator ksmith@stmaryoldtown.org
Trish Weiler Business Manager tweiler@stmaryoldtown.org