Parish Staff

Name Role Email Phone
Fr. Edward Hathaway Pastor admin@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100
Fr. Nicholas Barnes Parochial Vicar frbarnes@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100
Fr. Andrew Haissig Parochial Vicar frandrew@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100
Sheena Byrne Parish Receptionist sbyrne@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3015
Colleen Cowardin Payroll Coordinator ccowardin@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3031
David Elliott Director of Music delliott@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3019
Carmen Federle Parish Liaison to the Office of Child Protection pgc@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100
Melanie Graves Director of Religious Education mgraves@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3023
John Harchick Director of Facilities jharchick@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3021
Mariane Leite Assistant Director of Youth & Young Adults mleite@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3030
John Lilly Director of Communications & Evangelization jlilly@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3009
Emily Liutkus Bookkeeper eliutkus@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3010
Diane Maple Bulletin Editor bulletin@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3032
Hilary Munger Assistant Director of Religious Education hmunger@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3033
Elena Otero-Bigg Assistant to the Pastor ebigg@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3018
Arragon Perrone Director of Youth & Young Adults aperrone@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3024
Naomi Roberts Administrative Assistant admin@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3027
Kristin Smith Office Administrator ksmith@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3029
Trish Weiler Business Manager tweiler@stmaryoldtown.org 703-836-4100 x 3011

Copyright 2017 St. Mary Catholic Church | Login